Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Claudia W Ackerman

Claudia W Ackerman

Financial Representative
claudia.ackerman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

845-452-8665

 
 Dennis Kramer

Dennis Kramer

Financial Representative
dennis.kramer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Address: 38 Alta Drive, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Phone: 845-440-7264

 

 
 Don Badgley

Don Badgley, CLTC®

Financial Representative
don.badgley@nm.com

Address: 356 Meadow Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

Phone: 845-569-1422

 
 Donald Holzhammer

Donald Holzhammer, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
don.holzhammer@nm.com

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-569-1424

 

 
 James John Bufalo

James John Bufalo, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
jim.bufalo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Address: 301 Main Street, Suite G, Goshen NY 10914

Phone: 845-294-1085 or 845-294-1086

 

 
 Jason F Valentino

Jason F Valentino

Financial Advisor
jason.valentino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-244-8635

 

 
 Jeffrey A Polanco

Jeffrey A Polanco

Financial Advisor
jeffrey.polanco@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-244-8626

 

 
 John E Jacobs

John E Jacobs

Financial Representative
john.e.jacobs@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Address: One Hudson City Centre Suite 201, Hudson NY 12534

Phone: 518-822-9576

 

 
 John F Zammiello Jr

John F Zammiello Jr, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
john.zammiello@nm.com

Address: 488 Freedom Plains Road, Suite 124, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-473-8437

 
 Joseph A Small

Joseph A Small

Wealth Management Advisor
joe.small@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-224-0015

 

 
 Kevin M Caccomo

Kevin M Caccomo

College Unit Director
kevin.caccomo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-244-8624

 
 Marc Gravatt

Marc Gravatt, ChFC®

Field Director
marc.gravatt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-224-0010

 

 

 

Michael S Banask, MBA

Financial Representative
michael.banask@nm.com

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-244-8629

 

 
 Nikki Marie Regina

Nikki Marie Regina, CLU®, MBA

Financial Representative
nikki.regina@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Address: 301 Main Street, Suite G, Goshen NY 10914

Phone: 845-294-1087 or 845-294-1088

 

Pascal Guirma

Financial Representative
pascal.guirma@nm.com

Address: 176 Main Street, POB 982, New Paltz, NY 12561

Phone: 845-256-9091

 

 
 Robin Sebring Ackerman

Robin Sebring Ackerman

Financial Representative
robin.ackerman@nm.com

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-224-8623

 
 Ron Joseph Gubiotti

Ron Joseph Gubiotti, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
ron.gubiotti@nm.com

Address: 356 Meadow Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550

Phone: 845-569-3879

 

 
 Sean M Barton

Sean M Barton

Financial Representative
sean.m.barton@nm.com

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-244-8632

 

 

Susan C Phelps


sue.phelps@nm.com

Business Manager

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-293-0070

 
 Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

Financial Representative
tim.h.ryan@nm.com

Address: 2515 South Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-244-8627

 

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck